Term Dates

 

 

2017

 

Term 1

Monday 30 January – Friday 7 April

Term 2

Wednesday 26 April – Friday 30 June

Term 3

Tuesday 18 July – Friday 22 September

Term 4

Monday 9 October – Friday 15 December

 

Staff Development Days:  27 January, 24 April, 17 July, 18 & 19 December

Public Holidays:  25 April and  12 June

 

 

 

2018

 

  Term 1  

Tuesday 30 January – Friday 13 April

 Term 2

Tuesday 1 May – Friday 6 July

 Term 3

Tuesday 24 July – Friday 28 September

 Term 4

Monday 15 October – Wednesday 19 December

 

Staff Development Days:  29 January, 30 April, 23 July, 20 & 21 December

Public Holidays:  30 March, 2 April and  11 June